2021 Scribe Award Winners

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL!   GREAT JOB!!   You always make it a really really difficult task for the judges. 

To the judges, thanks for so generously giving your time and expertise.

Congratulations again to our incredible 2021 Grandmaster, Faust Award Winner Max Allan Collins.

Audio Drama: (TIE)
Out of Time by Matt Fitton
Tropical Beach Sounds and Other Relaxing Seascapes #4 by Tim Foley

General Original Novel and Adapted Novel:
Day Zero (Watch Dogs Legion) by James Swallow & Josh Reynolds

Graphic Novel:
Blade Runner by Michael Green and Mike Johnson

Original Novel – Speculative:
Star Trek Discovery: Die Standing by John Jackson Miller

Short Story: (TIE)
“Stone by Stone” by Christie Golden
“Useful Parasites” by M. K. Hutchins

The Rise of Skywalker by Michael Kogge

Jonathan also presented the first IAMTW Service Award to Executive Vice President D. J. Stevenson.